The team approach is the best approach.  We back each other up, consult and collaborate, and work together to ensure every client gets the best possible service, every time.  And we support each other in our personal endeavors, seeking the balance that makes us better at everything we do, at work, at home and in our communities.  

  • (512) 627-6560
      Paul@Pearson-Properties.com
    • Co-Owner/Agent
  • (512) 789-4156
      Erin@Pearson-Properties.com
    • Co-Owner/Broker
  • (914) 844-2544
      Dru@Pearson-Properties.com
    • Agent
  • (512) 914-4787
      Justin@Pearson-Properties.com
    • Agent
  • (210) 473-1862
      Rachel@Pearson-Properties.com
    • Agent/Assistant
  • (512) 541-5818
      Tim@Pearson-Properties.com
    • Agent
  • 956-330-3892
      Zack@Pearson-Properties.com
    • Agent